Memorable Travels of 2014

Posted: January 5, 2015 in Uncategorized

indahs: dive, travel & photography

Year 2014 is near to end. I did travel this year as holiday and overall I enjoyed my break from the office routines. Those traveling days are now just memories and they are not forgotten. In this post, I would like to summarize the travels in 2014 and shared my favorite travel pictures that perhaps you have not seen yet.

I spent the first day of year 2014 by scuba diving in the waters surrounding Bangka Island, North Sulawesi (Indonesia). For the first time I saw a pink hairy squat lobster, would anyone believe that in this world actually exist a hairy lobster with pink color? And one of my favorite underwater pictures from Bangka Island includes a funny “jumping” shrimp with eggs on her head. Or maybe it was her brain…

Sadly some part of the island is now mined and the latest update I received from friends…

View original post 543 more words

Leave a Reply

